D.J. LAURIA BAND: Atlantis At Last

Atlantis At Last, the DJLB career retrospective, will be released on 11/5/2019! This set will include all of their “Satellite Pictures” album, assorted singles, unreleased tracks, and studio demos, in one easy-to-carry virtual briefcase. Highlights include the newly restored (and previously unreleased) power-pop Christmas nugget, “Christmas Morning, 5:00AM”; the award-winning single “Time That I Forgot”, and the greatest tribute to big hair every written, “Barn Owl”. Pre-order on Apple Music, starting on 10/22.
All song lyrics are now available at lyrics.com!

Track listing

  1. Time That I Forgot
  2. Barn Owl
  3. Christmas Morning, 5:00AM (previously unreleased)
  4. Day Before We Met
  5. Top Cat
  6. Show Me An Angel (previously unreleased)
  7. Town Librarian (previously unreleased)
  8. Emergency Stop
  9. House With Yellow Shutters (previously unreleased)
  10. Huddleston Pond
  11. What Is It About You?
  12. Previous Engagement
  13. Public Therapy
  14. Belinda (demo)
  15. Another One Like Me (demo)
  16. As The Sun Fell (demo)
  17. Play This, Pete (demo)
  18. Actual Condition (demo)
  19. All I Need (demo)
  20. Town Librarian (rock mix)

The band
John Andrade, Jr. – drums
John Sundstr̦m Рbass
D.J. Lauria – Guitar, keyboards, vocals, bass on 2, 5, 7, 9, 15, 20

Additional members
Sean Finnerty – bass on “Show Me An Angel”
Todd Stiles – bass on #1, 12 ,14, 16-19
Mike Stamp, Jr. – drums on “Belinda”

Some historical links, for those who remember the band:
The original band web site
C&D Records